Bildhauer- und Steinmetz-Innung

Innungs-Verzeichnis

Obermeister:
Herrn Martin Dilling
Steinmetzmeister
Friedhofweg 8
92676 Eschenbach

E-Mail: martin.dilling@gmx.net
Telefon: 09645/91156
Telefax: 09645/91157

 
   

Herrn Alfons Fischer
Steinmetzmeister
Industriestr. 4
95676 Wiesau

E-Mail: info@fischer-granit-wiesau.de
Telefon: 09634/92170
Telefax: 09634/921740

Firma Frank Naturstein GmbH
Herrn Hermann Frank

Weinstr. 40
92708 Mantel

E-Mail: frank.naturstein.gmbh@t-online.de
Telefon: 09605/922926
Telefax: 09605/922927

   

Firma Steinmetzwerkstatt Goedecke      
Herrn Rüdiger Goedecke
Ahornweg 1
92715 Püchersreuth

E-Mail: r.goedecke@freenet.de
Telefon: 09602/37146
Telefax: 09602/920410

Firma Raithel Stein GmbH
Herrn Thomas Raithel

Ulrich Schönberger Str. 16
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: stein.raithel@t-online.de
Telefon: 0961/33254
Telefax: 0961/35676

   

Firma Rappl Stein GmbH
Herrn Rainer Rappl
Industriestr. 5
92709 Moosbach

E-Mail: info@rappl-stein.de
Telefon: 09656/228
Telefax: 09656/1417

Herrn Thomas Reichenberger
Steinmetzmeister

Am Wiesenbergl 4 - 8
92726 Waidhaus

E-Mail: steinreichenb@aol.com
Telefon: 09652/220
Telefax: 09652/1266

   

Firma Reiter GmbH
Herrn Franz Reiter
Dießfurter Str. 3
92655 Grafenwöhr

E-Mail: reiter-naturstein@t-online.de
Telefon: 09641/2166
Telefax: 09641/8422

Firma Roith GmbH
Steinmetzbetrieb
Weidener Str. 29
92702 Kohlberg

E-Mail: grabsteine-roith@t-online.de
Telefon: 09608/1213
Telefax: 09608/91224

   

Firma Stein-Schmidt GmbH
Herrn Günter Schmidt
Zwischen den Städten 8
92648 Vohenstrauß

E-Mail: stein-schmidt@t-online.de
Telefon: 09651/2332
Telefax: 09651/3227

Frau Luise Stengl
Steinmetzbetrieb

Röntgenstr. 4
95478 Kemnath

E-Mail: stein.stengl@web.de
Telefon: 09641/2160
Telefax: 096418426
   

Firma Zwack und Neugirg
Steinmetzbetrieb

Kohlbühl 18
92703 Krummennaab

E-Mail: neugirggeorg@gmx.de
Telefon: 09682/530
Telefax: 09682/915150