Maler- und Lackierer-Innung

Innungs-Verzeichnis

Obermeister:
Herrn Engelbert Schicker
Maler- und Lackierermeister

Parksteiner Str. 51
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: info@schicker-maler.de
Telefon: 0961/23452
Telefax: 0961/62373

 Schicker Engelbert.jpg
   

Herrn Wendelin Bäumler
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Bergweg 16
92715 Püchersreuth

E-Mail: -
Telefon: 09602/3188
Telefon: -

Firma Busch & Brunner GmbH & Co. KG
Herrn Thomas Maier
Marienstr. 57
95615 Marktredwitz

E-Mail: thomas.maier@busch-brunner.de
Telefon: 0171/5667365
Telefax: 09231/961722

   

Herrn Siegfried Elsner
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Am Vogelherd 15
92723 Gleiritsch

E-Mail: ihr-malerbetrieb-elsner@web.de       
Telefon: 09655/785
Telefax: 09655/8153

Firma Götz GmbH
Herrn Andre Götz
Hüttener Str. 41
92708 Mantel

E-Mail: info@goetz-maler.de
Telefon: 09605/1307
Telefax: 09605/1391

   

Herrn Josef Haberkorn
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Johann-Seltmann-Str. 13
92648 Vohenstrauß

E-Mail: josef.haberkorn@t-online.de
Telfon: 09651/918470
Telefax: 09651/918471

Herrn Bernhard Hartung
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Neustädter Str. 44
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: hartung-maler@t-online.de
Telefon: 0961/32233
Telefax: 0961/37921

   

Herrn Hubert Heinzl
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Alte Str. 20
95652 Kondrau

E-Mail: h.heinzl@maler-heinzl.de
Telefon: 09632/2155
Telefax: 09632/4378

Herrn Hans Heldwein
Ehrenobermeister
Bgm.-Bäuml-Str. 3
95671 Bärnau

E-Mail: -
Telefon: 09635/308
Telefax: 09635/1014


   

Firma Heyd Herbert und Heyd Michael GbR      
Malerbetrieb
Planerstr. 13
95643 Tirschenreuth

E-Mail: Herbert-Heyd@t-online.de
Telefon: 09631/1711
Telefax: 09631/6132

Firma Höfer Malerfachbetrieb GmbH
Herrn Rainer Höfer
Richard-Wagner-Str. 11
95676 Wiesau

E-Mail: info@hoefer-malerfachbetrieb.de
Telefon: 09634/429
Telefax: 09634/3856

   

Herrn Herbert Huber
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Windäcker 28
95505 Immenreuth

E-Mail: malerbetrieb-huber-herbert55@gmx.de       
Telefon: 09642/3573
Telefax: 09642/7822

Herrn Patrick Huger
Maler- und Lackierermeister

Schillerstr. 3
92670 Windischeschenbach

E-Mail: info@maler-huger.de
Telefon: 09681/4006375
Telefax: -

   

Firma ICM-Wenning
Frau Maria Wenning
Im Gewerbepark 5
92681 Erbendorf

E-Mail: info@icm-wenning.de
Telefon: 09682/2543
Telefax: 09682/915138

Firma Keimfarben GmbH
Malerbetrieb
Keimstr. 16
86420 Diedorf

E-Mail: info@keimfarben.de
Telefon: 0821/48020
Telefax: 0821/4802210

   

Firma Kistenpfennig Malerbetriebe GmbH
Herrn Gotthard Kistenpfennig
Bahnhofstr. 34
95671 Bärnau

E-Mail: kistenpfennig-maler@arcor.de
Telefon: 09635/1530
Telefax: 09635/8223

Herrn Sebastian Kopp
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Schubertstr. 21
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: info@kopp-malermanufaktur.de
Telefon: 0961/38146464
Telefax: -

   

Firma Kuschick Autolackiererei GmbH & Co. KG       
Herrn Hans-Joachim Kuschick
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 43 a
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: kuschick-weiden@t-online.de
Telefon: 0961/34890
Telefax: 0961/34845

Firma Inge Lendner
Malerbetrieb
Ackerstr. 5
92703 Krummennaab

E-Mail: Inge.Lendner@web.de
Telefon: 09682/919346
Telefax: 09682/919592

   

Firma Malerbetrieb Dietz GmbH & Co. KG
Herrn Ralph Dietz
Schönseer Str. 27
92539 Schönsee

E-Mail: info@malerbetrieb-dietz.de
Telefon: 09674/1612
Telefax: 09674/8522

Firma Malerbetrieb Weber
Herrn Wolfgang Weber
Hermannsreuth Siedlung 26
95671 Bärnau

E-Mail: weber-treschermaler@t-online.de
Telefon: 09635/1070
Telefax: 09635/9243903

   

Firma Malerfachbetrieb Sirtl GmbH
Herrn Tobias Kießling
F.-W.-Raiffeisenstr. 6 - 9
95679 Waldershof

E-Mail: info@sirtl.de
Telefon: 09634/440981
Telefax: 09634/440919

Firma Malermeisterbetrieb Frohnhöfer
Frau Viola Busch
Stegenthumbacher Str. 7
92676 Eschenbach

E-Mail: violabusch@aol.com
Telefon: 09645/270
Telefax: 09645/8009

   

Firma MEGA eG
Malerbetrieb
Philipp-Karl-Str. 6
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: weiden@mega.de
Telefon: 0961/4707371
Telefax: 0961/4707372

Firma Autohaus Mitlmeier KG
Herrn Rudolf Mitlmeier
Etzgersrieth 49
92709 Moosbach

E-Mail: info@carlackservice.de
Telefon: 09656/326
Telefax: 09656/1366

   

Firma Müllner Werkstätten
Herrn Tobias Müller
Altstadt 52
92714 Pleystein

E-Mail: muellner-werkstaetten@t-online.de
Telefon: 09654/400
Telefax: 09654/403

Herrn Alfons Neumann
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Weidener Str. 3
92711 Parkstein

E-Mail: -
Telefon: 09602/616334
Telefax: 09602/616335

   

Firma Ott Komplettbau GmbH
Herrn Ronald Ott
Bärnest 2
95679 Waldershof

E-Mail: info@ott-komplettbau.de
Telefon: 09234/1318
Telefax: 09234/8464

Herrn Raimund Pinzer
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Steinwaldstr. 30
95478 Kemnath

E-Mail: raimundpinzer78@gmail.com
Telefon: 09642/3652
Telefax: 09642/3652

   

Herrn Reinhard jun. Planek
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Gartenstr. 7
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: reinhard.planek@t-online.de
Telefon: 0961/4162500
Telefax: 0961/4160032

Herrn Ludwig Reber
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Großkonreuth 2 a
95695 Mähring

E-Mail: reber.maler@t-online.de
Telefon: 09639/771
Telefax: 09639/1881

   

Herrn Johann Rewitzer
Malermeister
Stadtgraben Nord 8
92714 Pleystein

E-Mail: hans.rewitzer@t-online.de
Telefon: 09654/349
Telefax: 09654/1372

Herrn Erwin Riedel
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Zottbachstr. 16
92714 Pleystein

E-Mail: mail@riedel-maler.de
Telefon: 09654/1457
Telefax: 09654/9144142

   

Herrn Norbert Ringer
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Fuchsenweg 43
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: Ringer.Norbert@t-online.de
Telefon: 0961/33229
Telefax: 0961/34988

Herrn Alfons Hubert Scherle
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Ostend 1
95508 Kulmain

E-Mail: maler-scherle@web.de
Telefon: 09642/3544
Telefax: 09642/3566

   

Herrn Engelbert Schicker
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Parksteiner Str. 51
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: info@schicker-maler.de
Telefon: 0961/23452
Telefax: 0961/62373

Herrn Dietmar Schließ
Malermeister
Neudorfer Str. 19
92706 Luhe-Wildenau

E-Mail: maler-schliess@gmx.de
Telefon: 09607/626
Telefax: 09607/911306


   

Herrn Rainer Serfling
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Bahnhofstr. 38
95683 Ebnath

E-Mail: serfling.rainer@t-online.de
Telefon: 09234/8504
Telefax: 09234/980865

Firma Siller Maler GmbH
Herrn Karl Siller
Mühlenstr. 17
95666 Mitterteich

E-Mail: KSiller@t-online.de
Telefon: 09633/1456
Telefax: 09633/4799

   

Herrn Adam Skop
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Hinter der Schanz 4
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: info@skop-malerbetrieb.de
Telefon: 0961/4017810
Telefax: 0961/4017811

Herrn Markus Sommer
Maler- und Lackierermeister
Obere Hauptstr. 10
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: sommer.markus@kabelmail.de
Telefon: 0961/418891
Telefax: 0961/2065121

   
Firma Völkl Maler
Herrn Thomas Völkl
Mooslohstr. 134 a
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: info@voelkl-maler.de
Telefon: 0961/4707444
Telefax: 0961/4707855
Firma Woodstock gGmbH
Malerabteilung
Stockerhutweg 26
92637 Weiden

E-Mail: woodstock-weiden@t-online.de
Telefon: 0961/28444
Telefax: 0961/6344134